boardroom
 

MACCC MEMBERSHIP
Executive Board
Membership Application
Bylaws
Conference BLOG

 
 
  Christine Park, president
Los Angeles City College, 855 North Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90029
(323) 953-4000 x2887, parkcj@lacitycollege.edu
 
David Betancourt, president elect
Cerritos College
11110 Alondra Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2631, dbetancourt@cerritos.edu

 
Daniel Wanner, past president
Los Angeles City College, 855 North Vermont Ave.,
Los Angeles, CA 90029
(323) 953-4000 x2880, wannerda@lacitycollege.edu

 
Gus Kambeitz, vice president
West Valley College, 14000 Fruitvale Ave.
Saratoga, CA 95070, (408) 741-2460, gus_kambeitz@wvmccd.cc.ca.us

 
Jody Benecke, northern section president
Santa Rosa Junior College, 1501 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 527-4665, jbenecke@santarosa.edu

 
Stephen Rochford, southern section president
Irvine Valley College,
5500 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618
949-451-5366, srochford@ivc.edu
 
Cassandra Tarantino, northern choral representative
Cuesta College, Highway 1
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
(805) 448-0120
, ctaranti@cuesta.edu
 

Matthew Tresler, southern choral representative
Irvine Valley College, 5500 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618
949-451-5366,
mtresler@ivc.edu

John Gerhold, treasurer
Bakersfield College, 1801 Panorama Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93305
(661) 395-4533, jgerhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu, www.gerholdMusic.com

 
Chaumonde Porterfield-Pyatt, legislation advocacy rep.
College of the Sequoias, College of the Sequoias
915 South Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
chaumondep@cos.edu or bettercitizens@verizon.net

 
Chauncey Maddren, curriculum representative
Los Angeles Valley College, 5800 Fulton Avenue
Valley Glen, CA 91401
(818) 947-2346, maddrecm@lavc.edu

 
Jeff Forehan, commercial representative
West Valley College, 1000 Fruitvale Ave.
Saratoga, CA 95070
(408) 741-2520, jeff_forehan@wvm.edu

 
Lori Musicant , executive secretary
Los Angeles City College; 855 North Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90029
(323) 953-4000 x2880, musicala@lacitycollege.edu